Board of Directors

Our community is governed by a Board of Directors. This Board is comprised of ten laypersons and two clergy, each serving a two year term. It is equally divided between men and women members, and representative of our community's churches and geographical regions. One layperson is elected as the Community Lay Leader, and presides over meetings and gatherings. A Treasurer, Historian and Secretary are selected to serve as non-voting Board members. The board members assist in coordinating many of the functions needed to operate our community.  Our current Board is comprised of the following positions and functions.  

Spiritual Director - [email protected]
Asst Spiritual Director -  [email protected]
Community Lay Director  - [email protected]
Ultreya Coordination - [email protected]
Nominations -  [email protected]
Facilities Coordination -  [email protected]
Technology Coordination - [email protected]
Scholarship Coordination - [email protected]
Sponsor Coordination - [email protected]
Secretary -  [email protected]
Treasurer - [email protected]
Historian - [email protected]
Community Palanca / Agape - agape 
Audio-Visual/Software Manger - av

Contact Us

If you would like to contact us, please complete the form below.

Message Sent!

Your message has been sent successfully, I hope to respond within 24 hours. You can also contact us through social media, links can be found below!